HELP
Account Opening
Why do I still receive emails from Webull after closing my trading account?
Why do I still receive emails from Webull after closing my trading account?

Your Webull APP account is still valid after your trading account has closed. You might still receive promotion emails from Webull if you keep our app. If you would prefer not to receive these emails, please go through the Delete Account procedure again.

Mobile APP-->Menu page-->Settings-->Account & Security-->Scroll down  until you find the Delete Account button.

Problem Solved?
Solved
Unsolved