行情

CHKR

CHKR

Chesapeake Grani
OTCPK

实时行情|Nasdaq Last Sale

1.350
+0.030
+2.27%
交易中 09:30 05/17 EDT
开盘
--
昨收
1.320
最高
--
最低
--
成交量
--
成交额
--
52周最高
1.470
52周最低
0.285
市值
6,311.25万
市盈率(TTM)
14.75
分时
5日
1月
3月
1年
5年
暂无数据
暂无数据
了解CHKR最新的财务预测,通过CHKR每股收益,每股净资产,每股现金流等数据分析Chesapeake Grani近期的经营情况,然后做出明智的投资选择。
EPS
实际EPS
预期EPS
0.010.030.040.05
Q3 2020
    0
Q4 2020
Q1 2021
Q2 2021
Q3 2021
机构持股
总机构数: 25
机构持股: 40.86万
持股比例: 0.87%
总股本: 4,675.00万
类型机构数股数
增持
7
10.28万
建仓
5
2.23万
减持
5
3.03万
平仓
2
1.26万
  • 业绩
  • 资产分布
  • 分红历史
暂无数据
暂无数据
暂无数据
暂无数据
CHKR 简况
Chesapeake Granite Wash Trust(该信托)是一家拥有信托单位持有者利益特许权的信托。该信托持有的特许权(Royalty Interests)源自Chesapeake Energy Corporation(Chesapeake)在沃希托县Colony Granite Wash页岩特定石油和天然气资产的权益。Chesapeake通过其大约70口现有水平井(采油井)的权益和将在共同利益区(AMI)物业钻探的120多口水平开发井(开发井)的Chesapeake权益将Royalty Interests转让给该信托。AMI位于俄克拉荷马州西部的沃希托县,仅限于Colony Granite Wash页岩, Chesapeake在此拥有大约40,500英亩的总资产面积。Chesapeake已在AMI钻井并完井90多口井。Colony Granite Wash位于德梅因时代花岗岩冲积区域的东端。

微牛提供Chesapeake Granite Wash Trust(OTCPK-CHKR)的股票价格、实时市场报价、专业分析师评级、深度图表和免费的CHKR股票新闻,以帮助您做出投资决策。

模拟交易:模拟炒股免费实操交易技能。您可用虚拟资金在真实市场环境中零成本、零风险体验交易CHKR股票基本功能。

MARKET

CHKR

CHKR

Chesapeake Grani
OTCPK
0.460
-0.010
-2.13%
Closed 15:54 05/17 EDT
OPEN
0.468
PREV CLOSE
0.470
HIGH
0.480
LOW
0.460
VOLUME
9.25K
TURNOVER
4.32K
52 WEEK HIGH
1.470
52 WEEK LOW
0.285
MARKET CAP
21.50M
P/E (TTM)
2.671
1D
5D
1M
3M
1Y
5Y
Chesapeake Granite Wash Trust Quarterly Report for the Period Ended March 31, 2024
Press release · 6d ago
Weekly Report: what happened at CHKR last week (0506-0510)?
Weekly Report · 6d ago
Chesapeake Granite Wash Trust declares $0.0098 dividend
Hesapeake Granite Wash Trust declares $0.0098 dividend May 06, 2024. Payable May 30; for shareholders of record May 20; ex-div May 17. Chesapeake Granile Wash Trust (CHKR) is a dividend-paying investment trust.
Seeking Alpha · 05/06 12:37
Weekly Report: what happened at CHKR last week (0429-0503)?
Weekly Report · 05/06 09:37
Chesapeake Granite Wash Trust Announces Distribution of $0.0098 Per Common Unit
Chesapeake Granite Wash Trust's common unit distribution for the quarter ended March 31, 2024 will be $0.0098 per common unit. The distribution will be paid on May 30, 2024 to common unitholders of record on May 20, 2024. The Trust owns royalty interests in certain oil and natural gas properties in the colony granite wash play in Oklahoma.
Barchart · 05/03 15:15
Weekly Report: what happened at CHKR last week (0422-0426)?
Weekly Report · 04/29 09:38
Weekly Report: what happened at CHKR last week (0415-0419)?
Weekly Report · 04/22 09:36
Weekly Report: what happened at CHKR last week (0408-0412)?
Weekly Report · 04/15 09:33
More
About CHKR
Chesapeake Granite Wash Trust (the Trust) is a trust formed to own royalty interests for the benefit of Trust unit holders. The royalty interests held by the Trust (Royalty Interests) are derived from Chesapeake Energy Corporation's (Chesapeake) interests in specified oil and natural gas properties located in the Colony Granite Wash play in Washita County. Chesapeake conveyed the Royalty Interests to the Trust from its interests in approximately 70 existing horizontal wells (Producing Wells) and Chesapeake's interests in over 120 horizontal development wells (Development Wells) to be drilled on properties within the Area of Mutual Interest (AMI). The AMI lies within Washita County in western Oklahoma and is limited to Colony Granite Wash formation, where Chesapeake holds approximately 40,500 gross acres. Chesapeake has drilled and completed over 90 wells within the AMI. The Colony Granite Wash is located at the eastern end of Des Moines-age granite wash fields.

Webull offers Chesapeake Granite Wash Trust stock information, including OTCPK: CHKR real-time market quotes, financial reports, professional analyst ratings, in-depth charts, corporate actions, CHKR stock news, and many more online research tools to help you make informed decisions. Trade stocks for 0 commission and 0 contract fees on the web version for easy and convenient access, or download the Webull app and trade on the go.

You can practice and explore trading CHKR stock methods without spending real money on the virtual paper trading platform.