行情

CRT

CRT

Cross Timbers信托
NYSE

实时行情|Nasdaq Last Sale

17.84
+0.74
+4.33%
已收盘, 16:00 05/19 EDT
开盘
16.98
昨收
17.10
最高
18.24
最低
16.98
成交量
10.72万
成交额
79.67万
52周最高
18.24
52周最低
9.56
市值
1.07亿
市盈率(TTM)
16.04
分时
5日
1月
3月
1年
5年
暂无数据
暂无数据
了解CRT最新的财务预测,通过CRT每股收益,每股净资产,每股现金流等数据分析Cross Timbers信托近期的经营情况,然后做出明智的投资选择。
暂无数据
  • 业绩
  • 资产分布
  • 分红历史
暂无数据
暂无数据
暂无数据
暂无数据
CRT 简况
Cross Timbers Royal Trust是一种明示信托。净利润权益为该信托的主要资产。该信托一般在每月最后一个营业日从净利润利息中收取净利润收入。净利润权益包括约90%的净利润权益,这些权益来自德克萨斯州、俄克拉荷马州和新墨西哥州的生产特许权使用费和优先特许权使用费权益,以及大约11.11%的主要位于德克萨斯州和俄克拉荷马州的非生产性房地产的非参与特许权使用费权益。该信托的净利润权益包括约75%的净利润权益,这些权益来自德克萨斯州超过四处物业和俄克拉荷马州三处物业的工作权益。其所有基础特许权使用费、基础非生产特许权使用费和基础工作权益财产均归XTO Energy所有。基础资产包括德克萨斯州、俄克拉荷马州和新墨西哥州的2900多个生产性资产。

微牛提供Cross Timbers Royalty Trust(NYSE-CRT)的股票价格、实时市场报价、专业分析师评级、深度图表和免费的CRT股票新闻,以帮助您做出投资决策。

模拟交易:模拟炒股免费实操交易技能。您可用虚拟资金在真实市场环境中零成本、零风险体验交易CRT股票基本功能。

MARKET

CRT

CRT

Cross Timbers
NYSE
13.16
-0.33
-2.45%
Closed 16:00 06/13 EDT
OPEN
13.31
PREV CLOSE
13.49
HIGH
13.48
LOW
13.09
VOLUME
49.19K
TURNOVER
0
52 WEEK HIGH
26.10
52 WEEK LOW
12.31
MARKET CAP
78.96M
P/E (TTM)
8.40
1D
5D
1M
3M
1Y
5Y
Weekly Report: what happened at CRT last week (0603-0607)?
Weekly Report · 4d ago
Weekly Report: what happened at CRT last week (0527-0531)?
Weekly Report · 06/03 09:29
Weekly Report: what happened at CRT last week (0520-0524)?
Weekly Report · 05/27 09:30
Cross Timbers Royalty Trust declares $0.582 dividend
Cross Timbers Royalty Trust declares $ dividend May 20, 2024. Payable June 14; for shareholders of record May 31; ex-div May 31. See CRT Dividend Scorecard, Yield Chart, & Dividends Growth. Stock of Cross Timbers Royaly Trust (CRT)
Seeking Alpha · 05/20 14:19
CROSS TIMBERS ROYALTY TRUST DECLARES MAY CASH DISTRIBUTION
Argent Trust Company, as Trustee of the Cross Timbers Royalty Trust, declared a cash distribution of $ per unit, payable on June 14, 2024, to unitholders of record on May 31, 2024. Excess costs from the Oklahoma Royalty Interest net profits interests contributed to the prior month's distribution.
PR Newswire · 05/20 13:15
Press Release: CROSS TIMBERS ROYALTY TRUST DECLARES MAY CASH DISTRIBUTION
Dow Jones · 05/20 13:15
Weekly Report: what happened at CRT last week (0513-0517)?
Weekly Report · 05/20 09:29
Cross Timbers: Q1 Earnings Snapshot
Cross Timbers Royalty Trust reports profit of $ million in its first quarter. The Dallas-based company said it had net income of 25 cents per share. The express trust posted revenue of $  million in the period. The trust is a subsidiary of Cross Timbers.
Barchart · 05/14 17:52
More
About CRT
Cross Timbers Royalty Trust (the Trust) is an express trust. The net profits interests are the principal asset of the Trust. The Trust receives net profits income from the net profit interests generally on the last business day of each month. The net profits interest comprises approximately 90% net profits interests which are carved from producing royalty and overriding royalty interest properties in Texas, Oklahoma and New Mexico; 11.11% nonparticipating royalty interests in nonproducing properties located primarily in Texas and Oklahoma, and the 75% net profits interests which are carved from working interests in four properties in Texas and three properties in Oklahoma. Its underlying royalties, underlying nonproducing royalties, and underlying working interest properties are owned by XTO Energy. The underlying properties include over 2,900 producing properties with established production histories in Texas, Oklahoma and New Mexico and also include certain nonproducing properties.

Webull offers Cross Timbers Royalty Trust stock information, including NYSE: CRT real-time market quotes, financial reports, professional analyst ratings, in-depth charts, corporate actions, CRT stock news, and many more online research tools to help you make informed decisions. Trade stocks for 0 commission and 0 contract fees on the web version for easy and convenient access, or download the Webull app and trade on the go.

You can practice and explore trading CRT stock methods without spending real money on the virtual paper trading platform.