行情

CVV

CVV

CVD设备
NASDAQ

实时行情|Nasdaq Last Sale

4.450
-0.060
-1.33%
休市 16:00 09/17 EDT
开盘
4.520
昨收
4.510
最高
4.600
最低
4.360
成交量
3.40万
成交额
--
52周最高
7.83
52周最低
2.640
市值
2,974.51万
市盈率(TTM)
-4.4638
分时
5日
1月
3月
1年
5年
内幕销售:Cvd 设备
MT Newswires · 1天前
CVD 设备第二季度每股收益 0.22 美元,同比增长 (0.17) 美元,销售额同比增长 403 万美元,同比增长 372 万美元
CVD Equipment (NASDAQ:CVV) reported quarterly earnings of $0.22 per share. This is a 229.41 percent increase over losses of $(0.17) per share from the same period last year. The company reported $4.03 million in sales
Benzinga · 08/16 20:15
-- 收益快报 (CVV) CVD EQUIPMENT CORPORATION 报告第二季度收入 400 万美元
MT Newswires · 08/16 16:16
HVBT、PSTI 和 DPW 是上市前的赢家
Enlivex Therapeutics ENLV +22% to launch Phase IIb Allocetra trial for COVID-19 patients in Israel ADMA Biologics ADMA +17% on FDA approval for plasma collection facility in Maryville, TN Travere Therapeutics TVTX +17% meets primary efficacy
Seekingalpha · 08/16 12:42
午后市场更新:第二季度业绩公布后 Honest Co 下跌;朝圣者的骄傲股票跳涨
Toward the end of trading Friday, the Dow traded up 0.03% to 35,510.30 while the NASDAQ fell 0.02% to 14,813.66. The S&P also rose, gaining 0.09% to 4,464.72.
Benzinga · 08/13 18:35
KTOS,工业推动者中的船舶
Gainers: CVD Equipment (NASDAQ:CVV) +22%. AeroCentury (NYSE:ACY) +22%. Agrify (NASDAQ:AGFY) +12%. Seanergy Maritime Holdings (NASDAQ:SHIP) +8%. Embraer S.A. (NYSE:ERJ) +8%. Losers: Limbach (NASDAQ:LMB) -12%. Ideal Power (NASDAQ:IPWR) -10%. Kratos Defense &...
Seekingalpha · 08/13 16:50
SESN,ACY在午间搬运工中
Gainers: GreenVision Acquisition (NASDAQ:GRNV) +154%. Evoke Pharma(NASDAQ:EVOK) +29%. LifeStance Health  (NASDAQ:LFST) +24%. CVD Equipment (NASDAQ:CVV) +23%. Pilgrim's Pride Corporation (NASDAQ:PPC) +21%. AbCellera Biologics (NASDAQ:ABCL) +21%. AeroCentury...
Seekingalpha · 08/13 16:43
12 只资讯科技股在周五盘中交易
 
Benzinga · 08/13 16:38
更多
财务预测
实际值(美元)
预测值(美元)
利润表更多
净利润(美元)
同比(%)
资产负债表更多
总资产(美元)
总负债(美元)
资产负债率(%)
现金流表更多
经营现金流(美元)
同比(%)
了解CVV最新的财务预测,通过CVV每股收益,每股净资产,每股现金流等数据分析CVD设备近期的经营情况,然后做出明智的投资选择。
EPS
机构持股
总机构数: 26
机构持股: 67.08万
持股比例: 10.04%
总股本: 668.43万
类型机构数股数
增持
4
1.97万
建仓
1
500
减持
3
3.51万
平仓
5
4.45万
  • 业绩
  • 资产分布
  • 分红历史
暂无数据
所属板块
工业机械及设备
-0.95%
Machinery, Tools, Heavy Vehicles, Trains & Ships
-1.26%
高管信息
Non-Executive Chairman/Independent Director
Lawrence Waldman
President/Chief Executive Officer
Emmanuel Lakios
Chief Financial Officer/Executive Vice President/Secretary/IR Contact Officer
Thomas McNeill
Vice President - Operations/General Manager
Kevin Collins
Vice President
Jeffrey Brogan
Vice President
Maxim Shatalov
Vice President - Business Development
Karlheinz Strobl
Independent Director
Robert Brill
Independent Director
Conrad Gunther
Independent Director
Raymond Nielsen
暂无数据
CVV 简况
CVD Equipment Corporation设计和制造用于开发和制造用于研究和工业应用的材料和涂料的设备和工艺解决方案。该公司通过两个部门运营:CVD/First Nano部门和不锈钢设计概念(SDC)部门。该公司的CVD/First Nano部门提供用于航空和医疗部件、半导体、发光二极管(LED)、碳纳米管、纳米线、太阳能电池和许多其他工业应用研究、开发和制造的化学气相沉积系统。该公司的SDC部门设计和制造用于半导体制造工艺、太阳能电池、LED、碳纳米管、纳米线和其他工业应用的纯度气体和化学物质输送控制系统。其产品包括化学气相沉积、快速热处理(RTP)、退火处理和扩散炉、纯气体和液体控制系统以及石英制品。

微牛提供CVD Equipment Corporation(NASDAQ-CVV)的股票价格、实时市场报价、专业分析师评级、深度图表和免费的CVV股票新闻,以帮助您做出投资决策。

模拟交易:模拟炒股免费实操交易技能。您可用虚拟资金在真实市场环境中零成本、零风险体验交易CVV股票基本功能。

CVV

CVD Equip
NASDAQ

Real-time Quotes | Nasdaq Last Sale

3.690
-0.070
-1.86%
Closed 16:00 08/07 EDT
OPEN
3.750
PREV CLOSE
3.760
HIGH
3.751
LOW
3.510
VOLUME
17.24K
TURNOVER
--
52 WEEK HIGH
5.59
52 WEEK LOW
1.950
MARKET CAP
24.48M
P/E (TTM)
-9.7029
1D
5D
1M
3M
1Y
5Y

EPS

CVV News

More
CVD collaborates to accelerate ECMO development
CVD Equipment (NASDAQ:CVV) announced that its subsidiary, CVD Materials Corporation will collaborate with Dymax Corporation and Keyence Corporation of Amer
seekingalpha · 07/14 18:33
CVD Equipment Reports Its CVD Materials Unit To Partner With Dymax, Keyence To Collaborate To Accelerate Development Of Co.'s Novel c-VACNT Extracorporeal Membrane Oxygenation Platform, No Terms Disclosed
Benzinga · 07/14 12:33
CVD, Dymax & Keyence Collaborate to Accelerate ECMO Development
CVD Equipment Corporation (NASDAQ: CVV) today announced that its subsidiary, CVD Materials Corporation (CVDM), will together with Dymax Corporation and Keyence Corporation of America collaborate in an effort to accelerate the development of CVDM’s novel c-VACN
Business Wire · 07/14 12:30
Do Hedge Funds Love CVD Equipment Corporation (CVV)?
Insider Monkey · 05/29 20:08
Before You Buy CVD Equipment Corporation (NASDAQ:CVV), Consider Its Volatility
Simply Wall St. · 05/01 12:58
Does CVD Equipment Corporation's (NASDAQ:CVV) CEO Salary Reflect Performance?
Simply Wall St. · 03/02 12:40
CVD Equipment Delayed Rally On Orders And Material Plants
Seeking Alpha - Article · 02/06 16:15
Some CVD Equipment (NASDAQ:CVV) Shareholders Have Taken A Painful 78% Share Price Drop
Simply Wall St. · 12/31/2019 14:57

Industry

Semiconductor Equipment & Testing
-1.14%
Semiconductors & Semiconductor Equipment
-1.26%

Hot Stocks

Symbol
Price
%Change

About CVV

CVD Equipment Corporation designs and manufactures equipment and process solutions used to develop and manufacture materials and coatings for research and industrial applications. The Company operates through two divisions: CVD/First Nano and Stainless Design Concepts (SDC). The Company's CVD/First Nano division supplies chemical vapor deposition systems for use in the research, development and manufacturing of aerospace and medical components, semiconductors, light emitting diodes (LEDs), carbon nanotubes, nanowires, solar cells and a number of other industrial applications. The Company's SDC division designs and manufactures purity gas and chemical delivery control systems for semiconductor fabrication processes, solar cells, LEDs, carbon nanotubes, nanowires, and other industrial applications. Its products include chemical vapor deposition, rapid thermal processing (RTP), annealing and diffusion furnaces, purity gas and liquid control systems, and quartz-ware.
More

Webull offers kinds of CVD Equipment Corporation stock information, including NASDAQ:CVV real-time market quotes, financial reports, professional analyst ratings, in-depth charts, corporate actions, CVV stock news, and many more online research tools to help you make informed decisions.

You can practice and explore trading CVV stock methods without spending real money on the virtual paper trading platform.