According to Guofang Group's announcement, the cumulative daily closing price increase deviation value of the company's stock reached 20% for 3 consecutive trading days on September 18, September 21, and September 22, 2026, which is an abnormal fluctuation in stock trading. From August 27, 2026 to the date of the announcement, the company's stock had reached a rise or fall for 9 trading days, with a cumulative increase of 142.46%, and an average turnover rate of 10.35%. The stock price increase deviated significantly from the Shanghai Composite Index, and there was excessive market sentiment and irrational hype. As of September 21, 2026, the company's price-earnings ratio was 99.09 times and the net price-earnings ratio was 7.35 times, all significantly higher than the industry average. After self-inspection and verification with the controlling shareholders and actual controllers, there was no significant information that should be disclosed but not disclosed, and there were no major changes in the company's main business or fundamentals. As of the disclosure date of the announcement, the controlling shareholders and their co-actors have pledged 135.18 million shares, accounting for 27.51% of their shares and 20.30% of the company's total share capital.

Zhitongcaijing · 1d ago
According to Guofang Group's announcement, the cumulative daily closing price increase deviation value of the company's stock reached 20% for 3 consecutive trading days on September 18, September 21, and September 22, 2026, which is an abnormal fluctuation in stock trading. From August 27, 2026 to the date of the announcement, the company's stock had reached a rise or fall for 9 trading days, with a cumulative increase of 142.46%, and an average turnover rate of 10.35%. The stock price increase deviated significantly from the Shanghai Composite Index, and there was excessive market sentiment and irrational hype. As of September 21, 2026, the company's price-earnings ratio was 99.09 times and the net price-earnings ratio was 7.35 times, all significantly higher than the industry average. After self-inspection and verification with the controlling shareholders and actual controllers, there was no significant information that should be disclosed but not disclosed, and there were no major changes in the company's main business or fundamentals. As of the disclosure date of the announcement, the controlling shareholders and their co-actors have pledged 135.18 million shares, accounting for 27.51% of their shares and 20.30% of the company's total share capital.