On September 3, WeChat PR Director @微信粥姨 posted an article: “If you have over 10,000 friends, you can view and delete friends alone”. I saw that many friends were concerned. This feature isn't designed to “find out who deleted me,” but it's just an outlet for people who are too busy to add friends. Many users say why not just push everyone to view and delete friends with just one click? I understand this is a bit of deliberate “anti-social anxiety,” and I don't want to turn that “deleted” snooping anxiety into a Pandora's chest that adults can check at any time. It's not that I don't want to let know; I don't want to let know; it becomes a new burden. Here's also a reminder to everyone, don't trust those paid services that add up friends with just one click. They are all plug-ins, hit security policies, or even get blocked. Clear up some relationships, give them an important place. Some relationships fade away when you know, you might not care that much.

Zhitongcaijing · 1d ago
On September 3, WeChat PR Director @微信粥姨 posted an article: “If you have over 10,000 friends, you can view and delete friends alone”. I saw that many friends were concerned. This feature isn't designed to “find out who deleted me,” but it's just an outlet for people who are too busy to add friends to sort out relationships. Many users say why not just push everyone to view and delete friends with just one click? I understand this is a bit of deliberate “anti-social anxiety,” and I don't want to turn that “deleted” snooping anxiety into a Pandora's chest that adults can check at any time. It's not that I don't want to let know; I don't want to let know; it becomes a new burden. Here's also a reminder to everyone, don't trust those paid services that add up friends with just one click. They are all plug-ins, hit security policies, or even get blocked. Clear up some relationships, give them an important place. Some relationships fade away when you know, you might not care that much.