行情

ELTK

ELTK

Eltek Ltd
NASDAQ

实时行情|Nasdaq Last Sale

5.50
+0.08
+1.48%
已收盘, 16:13 03/03 EST
开盘
5.45
昨收
5.42
最高
5.59
最低
5.45
成交量
1.23万
成交额
--
52周最高
8.12
52周最低
2.280
市值
2,409.15万
市盈率(TTM)
10.89
分时
5日
1月
3月
1年
5年
午后市场更新:原油下跌1.8%;原油下跌1.8%。 HighCape资本收购股票激增
Toward the end of trading Thursday, the Dow traded down 0.26% to 31,531.77 while the NASDAQ fell 0.49% to 13,897.75. The S&P also fell, dropping 0.29% to 3,920.02.
Benzinga · 02/18 20:36
中午市场更新:白银下跌1%;格陵兰科技股价上涨
Midway through trading Thursday, the Dow traded down 0.71% to 31,388.19 while the NASDAQ fell 1.11% to 13,810.53. The S&P also fell, dropping 0.76% to 3,901.33.
Benzinga · 02/18 17:19
2021年电信电源系统市场:报告重点介绍了竞争格局,其中包括驱动因素和挑战
Feb 09, 2021 (WiredRelease via Comtex) -- “Global Telecom Power Systems Market 2021" trends analysis report provides valuable insights into global sales,...
marketresearch.biz · 02/09 10:15
2021年柔性印制电路板市场份额分析和对2025年市场规模,趋势,新兴增长因素和区域预测的深入研究
Jan 18, 2021 (The Expresswire) -- Global “Flexible Printed Circuit Boards Market” research report contains in depth information on major manufacturers,...
The Express Wire · 01/18 09:24
Eltek Q3 EPS $0.14 Up From $0.09 YoY, Sales $9.26M Down From $9.28M YoY
Eltek (NASDAQ:ELTK) reported quarterly earnings of $0.14 per share. This is a 55.56 percent increase over earnings of $0.09 per share from the same period last year. The company reported $9.26 million in sales this
Benzinga · 2020/11/18 12:36
Notable Earnings Watchlist For Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020 Before Market Open: TJX, SQM, BV, AVAL, ELTK, TGT, AVYA, LOW
List of notable earnings curated by Benzinga Pro Newsdesk team. The times displayed next to each ticker are estimated report times based on previous report times.  SQM (SQM) - 11:20 p.m. EST Tuesday
Benzinga · 2020/11/17 20:49
Eltek Sets Earnings Release Date and Conference Call to Report Third Quarter 2020 Results on November 18, 2020
finviz · 2020/11/12 11:30
Eltek Announces the Terms of Rights Offering
finviz · 2020/11/09 20:15
更多
财务预测
暂无数据
利润表更多
净利润(美元)
同比(%)
资产负债表更多
总资产(美元)
总负债(美元)
资产负债率(%)
现金流表更多
经营现金流(美元)
同比(%)
了解ELTK最新的财务预测,通过ELTK每股收益,每股净资产,每股现金流等数据分析Eltek Ltd近期的经营情况,然后做出明智的投资选择。
暂无数据
  • 业绩
  • 资产分布
  • 分红历史
暂无数据
所属板块
半导体
-3.03%
半导体和半导体设备
-2.99%
高管信息
Chairman/Director
Yitzhak Nissan
Chief Executive Officer
Eliezer Yaffe
Deputy Chief Executive Officer/Chief Technology Officer
Roberto Tulman
Chief Financial Officer
Alon Mualem
Corporate Executive
Kathy Nargi-Toth
Chief Information Officer
Assi Bachar
Vice President - Operations
Eliyahu Dvora
Vice President/General Manager
Avraham Gal
Vice President/Director of Sales/Director of Marketing
Shay Shahar
Vice President
Gil Riff
Vice President
Shmuel Wider
Other
Axel Herrmann
Other
Itzik Tzemach
Director
Gad Dovev
Director
Mordechai Marmorstein
Director
Gavriel Meron
Director
David Rubner
Independent Director
Ophira Rosolio-Aharonson
暂无数据
ELTK 简况
Eltek Ltd.是一家制造、销售和定制印刷电路板(PCB)的公司,其中包括高密度互连板(HDI),刚-挠结合板和刚性高层数板。该公司生产和供应用于紧凑型电子产品定制电路的解决方案。该公司的主要客户包括国防、航空航天、医疗、工业、电信和网络设备的制造商以及电子合同制造商。该公司根据原始设备制造商的互连要求设计和开发制造解决方案,并为客户提供一系列定制设计的PCB,包括刚性,双面和多层PCB,以及灵活的由各种基材制成电路(刚性板和刚-挠结合板)。该公司亦是从东南亚进口多氯联苯的代理商。该公司提供密集多层PCB的制造服务。

微牛提供Eltek Ltd.(NASDAQ-ELTK)的股票价格、实时市场报价、专业分析师评级、深度图表和免费的ELTK股票新闻,以帮助您做出投资决策。

模拟交易:模拟炒股免费实操交易技能。您可用虚拟资金在真实市场环境中零成本、零风险体验交易ELTK股票基本功能。

MARKET

ELTK

ELTK

Eltek Ltd
NASDAQ
11.89
+0.63
+5.60%
After Hours: 11.96 +0.07 +0.59% 16:58 05/24 EDT
OPEN
11.52
PREV CLOSE
11.26
HIGH
12.31
LOW
11.52
VOLUME
37.46K
TURNOVER
0
52 WEEK HIGH
22.80
52 WEEK LOW
6.40
MARKET CAP
79.72M
P/E (TTM)
11.14
1D
5D
1M
3M
1Y
5Y
ELTK Stock Earnings: Eltek Beats EPS, Misses Revenue for Q1 2024
Eltek just reported results for the first quarter of 2024. The company reported earnings per share of 27 cents. Eltek reported revenue of $ million. This was worse than the analyst estimate for the company to report revenue of $  
Investorplace · 4d ago
Eltek Ltd. Reports Strong Q1 2024 Growth
TipRanks · 4d ago
Eltek Ltd. Reports 2024 First Quarter Financial Results
Barchart · 5d ago
Pre-Market Earnings Report for May 21, 2024 : LOW, AZO, EXP, BZ, YMM, M, ZIM, ECC, ELTK, EDRY, PHGE
NASDAQ · 5d ago
Weekly Report: what happened at ELTK last week (0513-0517)?
Weekly Report · 5d ago
Eltek Announces Q1 2024 Earnings Release Date
TipRanks · 05/13 12:59
Weekly Report: what happened at ELTK last week (0506-0510)?
Weekly Report · 05/13 09:54
Weekly Report: what happened at ELTK last week (0429-0503)?
Weekly Report · 05/06 09:56
More
About ELTK
Eltek Ltd. manufactures, markets and sells custom made printed circuit boards (PCBs), including high density interconnect (HDI), flex-rigid and rigid, with high layer count boards. The Company manufactures and supplies custom made circuitry solutions for use in compact electronic products. The Company's principal customers include manufacturers of defense and aerospace, medical, industrial, telecom and networking equipment, as well as contract electronic manufacturers. The Company designs and develops manufacturing solutions pursuant to interconnect requirements of original equipment manufacturers, and provides its customers with a range of custom designed PCBs, including rigid, double-sided and multi-layer PCBs, as well as flexible circuitry (flex and flex-rigid boards) made of various types of base material. The Company also acts as an agent for the importation of PCBs from South East Asia. The Company provides fabrication of dense multi-layer PCBs.

Webull offers Eltek Ltd stock information, including NASDAQ: ELTK real-time market quotes, financial reports, professional analyst ratings, in-depth charts, corporate actions, ELTK stock news, and many more online research tools to help you make informed decisions. Trade stocks for 0 commission and 0 contract fees on the web version for easy and convenient access, or download the Webull app and trade on the go.

You can practice and explore trading ELTK stock methods without spending real money on the virtual paper trading platform.