SPY437.86+4.23 0.98%
DIA342.50+3.39 1.00%
IXIC14,896.85+150.45 1.02%

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Thursday

reuters.com · 09/01/2021 19:19
Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Thursday

- Order of play on the main show courts on the fourth day of the U.S. Open on Thursday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):


ARTHUR ASHE STADIUM (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

1-Ash Barty (Australia) v Clara Tauson (Denmark)

4-Alexander Zverev (Germany) v Albert Ramos-Vinolas (Spain)

1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v Tallon Griekspoor (Netherlands)

4-Karolina Pliskova (Czech Republic) v Amanda Anisimova (U.S.)


LOUIS ARMSTRONG STADIUM

11-Belinda Bencic (Switzerland) v Martina Trevisan (Italy)

10-Petra Kvitova (Czech Republic) v Kristyna Pliskova (Czech Republic)

17-Gael Monfils (France) v Steve Johnson (U.S.)

Lauren Davis (U.S.) v 6-Bianca Andreescu (Canada)

Roberto Carballes Baena (Spain) v 7-Denis Shapovalov (Canada)


(Compiled by Anuron Kumar Mitra in Bengaluru)

((AnuronKumar.Mitra@thomsonreuters.com; +91 99863 58469;))